All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS
spacer
4.5
 
50 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Nick Beh, Owner of Toyota Previa, verified customer
Overall I am very satisfied and reliable with this product  Posted on 09 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Previa

Review
BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS is my second purchase. This model has many improvements over my previous model DR650S-2CH. Easier to configure and fast record high-quality video. You can also specify motion detection angles for recording, and if unspecified angles are not detected, the car battery will last longer to cut off and the memory card will reserve more space. Overall I am very satisfied and reliable with this product. - Nick Beh, Owner of Toyota Previa SME84--L

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Adrian, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
A solid piece of hardware with intuitive software  Posted on 12 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Simply a solid piece of hardware with intuitive software. Look no further as they have a range for all types of needs. - Adrian, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMQ23--Y

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Jason Tan, Owner of Toyota CHR Hybrid, verified customer
I like the overall design  Posted on 05 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR 1.8A Hybrid

Review
Just installed on my Toyota CHR and it's working awesome . I like the overall design but price wise abit too pricey beside that it really great and recommended dashcam for your beloved cars. - Jason Tan, Owner of Toyota C-HR Hybrid SNE38--T

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Tee Shy Chuan, Owner of MercedesBenz GLA180, verified customer
Easy WiFi pairing and touch sensor  Posted on 26 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLA180

Review
Upgraded my Blackvue DR590 2CH to the new DR750X 2CH+ with Cellink Neo 5 bundle. Liked the new features of the DR750X, such as easy WiFi pairing and touch sensor to activate or deactivate cabin voice recording. Looking forward to using the Dashcam system. - Tee Shy Chuan, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLA180 SJV87--T

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
James Koh, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Very good camera with great video quality  Posted on 21 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Was using a IROAD dashcam before it broke down after 2 yrs. Just change to the Blackvue DR750X-2CH Plus last week and it was so much easier to download and view footages. The video quality was a lot better too. Cellink NEO5 batt pack was very good and help to save my car batt. Good buy! - James Koh, Owner of Toyota Wish SLR53--A

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Muhammad Haziq Hakim, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Definitely worth the price  Posted on 24 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Just installed the BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS today after reading all the positive reviews. Not the cheapest camera around but definitely worth the price. 60FPS makes a big difference and only BlackVue has this feature in the market right now (based on my understanding). To add on, this PLUS model is the refreshed and updated version with better sensors etc. Hopefully it can last long! - Muhammad Haziq Hakim, Owner of Toyota Wish SJL48--P


review user
Sutharsanan, Owner of Honda Accord, verified customer
Overall rating I will give a 10 out of 10  Posted on 02 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
My previous car dashcam was also a BlackVue. This mode has a wide view angle. The video clarity under low light is good. It captures crucial details perfectly. the BlackVue app is very user friendly. Connecting it to the dashcam to access files and real-time live view is very useful. The SD card failure Alert warning with audio voice alert is very useful. Overall rating I will give a 10 out of 10 for my DR750X-2Ch Plus dashcam. - Sutharsanan, Owner of Honda Accord SLE44--K


review user
Alex Chua, Owner of Honda Mobilio, verified customer
Looking forward to see more upgraded features :)  Posted on 29 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Mobilio

Review
Just upgraded to DR750X-2CH PLUS on 27 May 22 and noticed some upgraded features such as using WiFi to seamless connectivity pairing & etc. which attracted me to buy. Hope software upgrades can be further enhanced which won't make the car cam lagged with bugs after upgraded with latest softwares. Looking forward to see more upgraded features and also price can be at more affordable range. I will recommend Blackvue to my friends cos I been using this brand since 2005 on my first car. - Alex Chua, Owner of Honda Mobilio SGN68--K

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Vaibhav Madan, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Excellent product with latest features  Posted on 23 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Excellent product with latest features to capture recording via dash cam. Black Vue comes with powerful camera which captures sharp video and records it for your use. There is option to view front and rear camera as well as look at recordings. Inside audio system has touch system (to enable or disable) which lets you record sound. Excellent use for recording video. - Vaibhav Madan, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SLX64--G


Forexter
2nd Gear
3 reviews
160 points
404 forum posts Joined on 23-Oct-2008
Reliable & Clear Camera  Posted on 12 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BMW M3

Review
Quality of hardware is good and study. Software App is easy to use once u get a hang of it. Easy to download videos when you need it.

What I like
Build quality and ease of use.

What I do not like
1) Cloud connectivity seems to be unstable.

2) Celllink Battery failed and made a warranty claim replacement without any hassle.


review user
Edmund Leow, Owner of Mitsubishi Attrage, verified customer
Sleek minimalistic design  Posted on 21 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Attrage

Review
The DR750X-2CH is amazing in terms of its sleek minimalistic design and performance. I love how it can capture up to 60fps and the video quality is just awesome. Dash cams are not something to scrimp, so while this is pricier than many other brands, it is worth every cent for its high quality build and well-established reliable products! - Edmund Leow, Owner of Mitsubishi Attrage SLE32--C

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Truong Ha Phuong, Owner of Nissan XTrail, verified customer
User-friendly and stable connection  Posted on 07 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan X-Trail

Review
Since replace my dying 4.5 years old iRoad car cam, I must say i am very happy with this BlackVue purchase. The apps interface is much more user-friendly and the connection is a lot more stable without dropping like the old iRoad. Price wise could have more promotion but since I need urgent replacement, there were no promo attached to the camera. All of my friends are using BlackVue either this DR750X or DR900X and the overall reviews have been good and all of them recommended me to buy. - Truong Ha Phuong, Owner of Nissan X-Trail SLQ20--P


review user
Lin Lo, Owner of Lexus IS Turbo IS200t Executive, verified customer
Elegant design, great functionality  Posted on 20 Mar 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS250

Review
Classy looking dash cam that offers great functionality matched with elegant design. It stands out from the other dashcams that generally look boxy. The set up is intuitive and easy without looking for buttons to press on the camera or scrolling through menus with small buttons. It is well secured when in position but also very easy to remove at the touch of a single button. - Lin Lo, Owner of Lexus IS Turbo IS200t Executive SNA45--J


review user
Dex Lim, Owner of Peugeot 5008, verified customer
Excellent product  Posted on 16 Mar 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Excellent product, replaced my old cameras, love the seamless pairing feature, no more hassle connection! Design is very nice as well, loving everything of it. - Dex Lim, Owner of Peugeot 5008 SMG39--J

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Dan Ong, Owner of Kia Cerato Forte K3 SLA370D, verified customer
Highly recommend in terms of price to performance and features  Posted on 16 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Decided to try Blackvue dashcam since it is one of the few brands that offer 60FPS recording which in my opinion is the more important aspect for the clarity of the dashcam footage. The camera also has motion detection which is something many budget options don't offer. The image recorded was really smooth and clear, the app connectivity is very straightforward and easy to set up once you get a hang of it. The camera also doesn't take up much space which is something I really appreciate. Would highly recommend this particular model as it is in the sweet spot in terms of price to performance and features. - Dan Ong, Owner of Kia Cerato Forte K3 SLA370--D

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17