All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Michelin Pilot Sport 5
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
16 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
16 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Justin Lim, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Overall giving a good performance  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Would recommend. Excellent so far. Rain or shine. - Justin Lim, Owner of Honda Civic SMH44--B

review user
Johnny Huang, Owner of BMW 116i, verified customer
Excellent tyres on wet roads  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 116i

Review
Excellent tyres on wet roads. Felt more in control when taking corners - Johnny Huang, Owner of BMW 116i SFU9--A

review user
Angeline Pang, Owner of BMW 216d Active Tourer, verified customer
Best Tyre ever  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216d Active Tourer

Review
Best Tyre ever. Timed my Tyre change to wait for the stock arrive. Best decision waiting for 5 - Angeline Pang, Owner of BMW 216d Active Tourer SMR49--M

review user
Tommy Lee, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
No moments that the tyres slipped  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
Felt safe during the last few rainy days. No moments that the tyres slipped. - Tommy Lee, Owner of Honda Fit SCU36--H

review user
Alaster Koh, Owner of Renault Grand, verified customer
No complains  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Renault Grand

Review
Expected quality for the price. No complains - Alaster Koh, Owner of Renault Grand SMV28--J

review user
Geraint Chen, Owner of MercedesBenz C180, verified customer
It feel very responsive  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Changed pilot sport 5 on my wife's car. It feel very responsive. Will change my own set of tyres to this model when it's due. - Geraint Chen, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 SLK85--E

review user
Tan Wei Liang, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
So far so good  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Third set of Michelin for my car. Tyre uncle recommended it. So far so good. - Tan Wei Liang, Owner of Kia Cerato SMP65--Y

review user
Ashley Ng, Owner of BMW 520I, verified customer
Happy that I upgraded to the newest version  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Latest Tyre from Michelin, noticeable difference vs the pilot sport 4. Happy that I upgraded to the newest version. - Ashley Ng, Owner of BMW 520I SKH75--X

review user
Vincent Ang, Owner of BMW 523i, verified customer
Offers maximum grip  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 523i

Review
What I like about the new PS5 tyres is that they are easy to handle and I felt decently comfortable when driving. I like how well the tyres brakes and provide maximum grip on both dry and wet roads. - Vincent Ang, Owner of BMW 523i SKM37--R

review user
Ivan, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Absolutely adore the black velvet!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
The new PS5 comes with an incredibly beautiful sidewall design! I adore how the deep black velvet appearance was created to improve the overall appearance of my car! - Ivan, Owner of BMW 520i SJS18--J

review user
Jasmine, Owner of Alfa Romeo 159 2.2A, verified customer
Effortlessly navigate corners  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Alfa Romeo 159

Review
Overall, I love my new sets of tyres. Along with functioning well on dry and wet surfaces, the grip and braking distance also function well when performing dynamic cornering. - Jasmine, Owner of Alfa Romeo 159 2.2A SKD6--K

review user
Irene, Owner of Audi A4 2.0A, verified customer
Excellent features - Wear2Check  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
Those of us who prioritize tyre maintenance and safety will frequently check the tread wear (besides the pressures). The fact that Michelin added Wear2Check, a tread wear indicator (TWI) that enables you to quickly check and monitor the wear of the tire, is what I like about this tyre. - Irene, Owner of Audi A4 2.0A SKD41--Y

review user
Aaron, Owner of Audi A5 2.0A, verified customer
Fantastic tyres!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A5

Review
It gives me a lot of confidence driving in the wet weather. They, in my opinion, are an improvement over the PS4's previous tyres. Would definitely recommend purchasing this tyre! - Aaron, Owner of Audi A5 2.0A SML46--K

review user
Ahmad, Owner of Hyundai Elantra 1.6A, verified customer
Felt safer on slick roads!!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
Excellent tyres; provides an incredible sense of safety and unending grip in both dry and wet conditions. I also feel confident driving at a high speed in wet grip. - Ahmad, Owner of Hyundai Elantra 1.6A SLZ3--P

review user
Simon Lim, Owner of Kia Cerato 1.6A, verified customer
Highly Recommended  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
What a remarkable improvement these new tires are! There is significantly less noise and wet grip is definitely better. Without a doubt, I would purchase these again and recommend them to my friends and family. - Simon Lim, Owner of Kia Cerato 1.6A SMM92--Z

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17