All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR770X-2CH
spacer
4.5
 
14 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Teo Kaijie, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Reliable dash camera  Posted on 16 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Because I had install a reliable dash camera. Therefore I have a peaceful mind while driving on the road. Even meet a car accident I won't be panic. Because I have a reliable and clear video to support my statement. - Teo Kaijie, Owner of Hyundai Avante SND31--H

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Goh Han Seah, Owner of Honda Odyssey, verified customer
Superb video quality  Posted on 25 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
I've been consistently impressed by the quality of Blackvue dashcams. This is now my third one for my cars, and I've never been let down. Thanks to the superb video quality, I was able to successfully resolve an accident claim with ease. The camera's features and user-friendly design make it a breeze to operate without any complicated procedures. I've recommended it to all my friends, and they share my enthusiasm. With Blackvue, I don't even consider other brands. It's always my first choice. Thanks, Blackvue! - Goh Han Seah, Owner of Honda Odyssey SNK7--A


review user
Ng Hong Qing, Owner of Nissan GTR, verified customer
Sleekest design on the market  Posted on 12 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan GTR

Review
The sleekest design on the market, with a small form-factor front and rear camera to ensure the dashcam is not in your eyeline as a driver. Excellent performance with 60fps front camera to ensure fast-moving objects can be seen clearly, and parking mode now immediately activates when it detects that your engine is off. Features that require add-on modules (GPS, Wi-Fi, Cloud service) in competitor models come as standard here, so the pricing is actually very competitive with all things considered. Their app and cloud service is full-featured and does not seem like an afterthought. I've been a long-time user of BlackVue, and will continue to use them. - Ng Hong Qing, Owner of Nissan GTR SJG22--B


review user
Ernest, Owner of Subaru Levorg, verified customer
Easy to use  Posted on 07 Mar 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Levorg

Review
Have been using blackvue since it came out. The app is easy to use and the cam can be positioned out of sight behind the mirror. Pity the one touch audio recording on/off of the previously model DR750X has been changed to manual recording for the DR770X. - Ernest, Owner of Subaru Levorg SNG26--D

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Jega, Owner of Honda HRV, verified customer
Good highly resolution.  Posted on 16 Oct 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda HR-V

Review
Recently install BlackVue DR770X dashcam. Very satisfied with the size and its capabilities. Able to works even in parking mode. Easily connected to view live video and recorded video. My car is parked in open carpark whereby it's under hot weather all the time, there's no issue of it and it's still functioning well. Highly recommend to purchase for a good highly resolution. Worth the money. - Jega, Owner of Honda HR-V SLH16--E

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Mahmood Ahmed Amin, Owner of Audi A4, verified customer
Best dashcams ever!  Posted on 24 Aug 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
I am very satisfied with my product DR590W 2-CH. Great quality. Easy to navigate the app and program. After 41/2 years. I decided to change to DR770X-2CH which even much better . Best dashcams ever. - Mahmood Ahmed Amin, Owner of Audi A4 SMJ99--P

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

Vanquisher
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
2 forum posts Joined on 25-May-2008
Most reliable & trustworthy dash cam  Posted on 09 Jun 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Infiniti Q50

Review
I'm a return customer ever since 10 over years ago from dr350 till today dr770x. Reliable brand with excellent after sale service. Even after warranty period,service fees are acceptable range. Will continue to use BlackVue as long as I'm driving.

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
MARCUS LIM, Owner of Toyota Axio, verified customer
A top-notch choice for capturing every angle on the road  Posted on 05 Jun 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Axio

Review
The BlackVue DR770X-2CH dashcam is a powerful and versatile device. With its dual-channel capability, it records both the front and rear views simultaneously, providing comprehensive coverage. The Full HD resolution ensures clear and detailed footage, while features like intelligent parking mode and built-in Wi-Fi add convenience and peace of mind. A top-notch choice for capturing every angle on the road. - MARCUS LIM, Owner of Toyota Axio SGY96--Y


review user
Chia, Owner of BMW 216i, verified customer
Excellent video quality!  Posted on 18 May 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216i

Review
Just installed the 770X-2CH. The 60fps video really made a huge difference. The car plate number of both the car in front and behind off my car can be seen clearly from the video captured. The ability to connect to mobile hotspot for the cloud service is a plus - Chia, Owner of BMW 216i SLZ19--T

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Yang, Owner of BMW 540i, verified customer
Clear resolution  Posted on 16 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BMW

Review
Great camera with a sleek design as it can be hidden behind the rear mirror. Clear resolution with fast pairing with the phone to review the video and adjust the settings - Yang, Owner of BMW 540i SNE22--G


review user
Philip Ng Say Koo, Owner of MercedesBenz C180, verified customer
Sleek design and clear images  Posted on 08 Mar 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Like the sleek design and clear images . This model i purchased suited my needs and easy friendly to use. The apps function is very straight forward and serves its purpose well. The extended warranty is a good gesture. - Philip Ng Say Koo, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 SMM82--A


review user
Bernard, Owner of MercedesBenz S300L, verified customer
Parking mode is very effective  Posted on 04 Aug 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S300L

Review
The two channel camera works wonderful. The video quality in the daytime and at night is very clear and the parking mode is very effective. It syncs easily with the app and the app is very user friendly. Definitely worth the price - Bernard, Owner of Mercedes-Benz S300L SNM55--L


review user
NoorHanim Mohamad Saleh, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Quite happy with the product  Posted on 28 Jul 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
I am quite happy with the product as it is simple to operate (for an old person like me) I am not good in IT so I had been to the store/shop (where I bought the Blackvue) twice as to get clarification to know & find out how to use. - NoorHanim Mohamad Saleh, Owner of Toyota Wish SLZ79--X


review user
Aw Yeong Yuk Chin, Owner of Honda Vezel SND837, verified customer
Good quality and features  Posted on 01 Jun 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Am happy with my purchase of this latest model. Good quality and features. Blackvue never fail me. - Aw Yeong Yuk Chin, Owner of Honda Vezel SND837--

Recommended for you

1-6 of 11