All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590W-2CH IR
spacer
4.5
 
32 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Francis, Owner of BNW 740LI, verified customer
Good video quality  Posted on 10 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 740Li

Review
This is my 2nd unit of BlackVue for my 2nd car. I connect it to cellink Neo8+ and so far working fine with sufficient power more than 20 hrs. It's also easy to export the video clip for sharing. The video quality is good and strongly recommend to all car owners. - Francis, Owner of BNW 740LI SKG55--L

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Chow Lin Yee, Owner of Lexus NX350H, verified customer
Must-have product in car  Posted on 01 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus NX350

Review
Everyone should own this Great car camera with most advanced and user friendly features. Especially for my New Lexus...I am very proud to have it installed in my New Car. - Chow Lin Yee, Owner of Lexus NX350H SDL5--X


review user
Chin YK, Owner of Lexus ES250, verified customer
Clear recordings, recommended!  Posted on 31 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES250

Review
Clear recordings, bundled with my car when delivered. Recommended - Chin YK, Owner of Lexus ES250 SNF65--H


review user
K Ramesh, Owner of Lexus ES300h, verified customer
Nice design and features  Posted on 13 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES300h

Review
The product has nice design and wifi enabled for easy access to data quickly. - K Ramesh, Owner of Lexus ES300h SNH34--C


review user
JH, Owner of Volvo S60, verified customer
Definitely a good product for security and safety  Posted on 27 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo S60

Review
I recently bought the cost effective model DR 590W. The design is sleek and simple and the high resolution is crystal clear even at night. Also, the Black Vue iOS app is easy to use and data transfer via WiFi mode is a fast and smooth process. Definitely a good product for security and safety. I will recommend it to my family and friends. - JH, Owner of Volvo S60 SNE99--Y


review user
SH Ng, Owner of BMW 318i, verified customer
Super clear night vision  Posted on 29 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
The video footages are good and clear even at night. The app is easy to navigate and use. - SH Ng, Owner of BMW 318i SFV82--R


review user
Jeremy LIM, Owner of BYD E6, verified customer
Sleek design and high resolution video  Posted on 16 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD E6 Electric

Review
This is an excellent product! Love the sleek design and of course the high resolution video captured on the cameras. Will definitely recommend to my pals and club members! Cheers! - Jeremy LIM, Owner of BYD E6 SNF24--H

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Richard Ng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Look nice, and reliable. Sdcard capacity I have higher and picture look sharp. - Richard Ng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SJJ23--A


review user
Lenny Lim, Owner of Honda Jazz, verified customer
Excellent features with a great price point  Posted on 01 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Bought it as a replacement for my DR3500 single channel dash cam. Blackvue is a trusted brand and when i upgraded I used Blackvue again. The features and price point was excellent. The detail of the recording was second to none. Performance wise, it captures every recording in HD. Clear even at night. Value for the price I paid. Thanks Blackvue. - Lenny Lim, Owner of Honda Jazz SMQ11--L

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Ng, Owner of Honda Jazz, verified customer
Great camera for the price  Posted on 21 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
My second blackvue dashcam. Has all the necessary functions, nothing more. Great camera for the price. - Ng, Owner of Honda Jazz SLL83--R


review user
Ng Kenji, Owner of volkswagen Scirocco, verified customer
Love its sleek design & easy to use app interface  Posted on 04 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Scirocco

Review
Blackvue for my previous car 7years ago. Blackvue for my parents mazda now Naturally its a blackvue for my recently purchased car again. No doubts about that. I had the 750, tried the 900 thus going for the 590 now, and of cuz without hesitation, the cellink neo. Love blackvue for its sleek design (my number 1) pick, easy to use interface on the app and its built quality. - Ng Kenji, Owner of volkswagen Scirocco SNE63--C


review user
Ow Chek Seng, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Need improvement for endurability and reliability  Posted on 09 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
installing camera for vehicle has becoming standard features for car owner. Blackvue may wish to add other features to differentiate from other solutions provider, for example, endurance and reliability of electronic parts, not fail after barely less than 2-3 years - Ow Chek Seng, Owner of Subaru Forester SGL7--K


review user
Ong, Owner of Honda Shuttle Hybrid, verified customer
Quality product at reasonable price.  Posted on 30 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle Hybrid

Review
Bought this good package during the promotion and like the quality of the video. Had also upgraded the power bank to Neo8+ as stated in the promo. Worth it.Neo8+ battery capacity can be checked via Cellink Neo8+ apps. For starter, the recording and download are easy and sharp. So far no issues with connectivity. Reasonable price for a quality product. - Ong, Owner of Honda Shuttle Hybrid SMN74--D


review user
Paul Tan, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Purchase well spent. Thanks Autotrend Enterprise and SGCARMART  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Did my research and was convinced by feedback and reviews in SGCARMART that the product is value for money. Got the bundle package from Autotrend Enterprise, one of the authorised dealers, and was blown away by the ease of use of product and excellent service provided by Max of Autotrend. Max patiently explained to me how to use the product and app which I was able to pick up quickly due to the user friendly features. Video footages could also be easily retrieved and downloaded which is important as that was what the product is designed for. Images are also sharp and clear. All in, thanks to SGCARMART and honest reviews given by fellow motorists, it is a purchase well spent. - Paul Tan, Owner of Mazda 3 SGM19--X


review user
Yeo Puay Hong, Owner of Volvo XC40, verified customer
User friendly dashcam  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo XC40

Review
Fast installation and clear explanation from vendor. Much easier to use and better quality compared to stocked dash cam. - Yeo Puay Hong, Owner of Volvo XC40 SLK36--T

Recommended for you

1-6 of 11