All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590W-2CH IR
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
26 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

26 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Jeremy LIM, Owner of BYD E6, verified customer
Sleek design and high resolution video  Posted on 16 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD E6 Electric

Review
This is an excellent product! Love the sleek design and of course the high resolution video captured on the cameras. Will definitely recommend to my pals and club members! Cheers! - Jeremy LIM, Owner of BYD E6 SNF24--H

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Lenny Lim, Owner of Honda Jazz, verified customer
Excellent features with a great price point  Posted on 01 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Bought it as a replacement for my DR3500 single channel dash cam. Blackvue is a trusted brand and when i upgraded I used Blackvue again. The features and price point was excellent. The detail of the recording was second to none. Performance wise, it captures every recording in HD. Clear even at night. Value for the price I paid. Thanks Blackvue. - Lenny Lim, Owner of Honda Jazz SMQ11--L

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Ng Kenji, Owner of volkswagen Scirocco, verified customer
Love its sleek design & easy to use app interface  Posted on 04 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Scirocco

Review
Blackvue for my previous car 7years ago. Blackvue for my parents mazda now Naturally its a blackvue for my recently purchased car again. No doubts about that. I had the 750, tried the 900 thus going for the 590 now, and of cuz without hesitation, the cellink neo. Love blackvue for its sleek design (my number 1) pick, easy to use interface on the app and its built quality. - Ng Kenji, Owner of volkswagen Scirocco SNE63--C

review user
Paul Tan, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Purchase well spent. Thanks Autotrend Enterprise and SGCARMART  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Did my research and was convinced by feedback and reviews in SGCARMART that the product is value for money. Got the bundle package from Autotrend Enterprise, one of the authorised dealers, and was blown away by the ease of use of product and excellent service provided by Max of Autotrend. Max patiently explained to me how to use the product and app which I was able to pick up quickly due to the user friendly features. Video footages could also be easily retrieved and downloaded which is important as that was what the product is designed for. Images are also sharp and clear. All in, thanks to SGCARMART and honest reviews given by fellow motorists, it is a purchase well spent. - Paul Tan, Owner of Mazda 3 SGM19--X

review user
Emily H, Owner of Honda Odyssey, verified customer
Small, Nice and Good Price  Posted on 23 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
My first Blackvue spoiled due to wrong MicroSD used with the dash cam. I found the BlackVue dash cam style is very nice & small. The price is good ( less than $400) before installation. This time I choose No Parking Mode dashcam. I travel overseas every Summer/Winter for at least 1 month. With Parking mode dash cam, it drains out car battery. So this time No Parking mode is my choice. Hope to save my trouble - jump up the car. - Emily H, Owner of Honda Odyssey SKW55--E

review user
Charles, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
User friendly, love it  Posted on 08 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Install DR590W-2CH in my Mazda 3 today and am absolutely satisfied with the prompt image downloads, clear images and user friendly phone app for accessing the camera. Sure feels more secured on the road now. - Charles, Owner of Mazda 3 SKU11--P

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Dylan, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Seamless design  Posted on 09 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Seamless design doesn't affect driving sight. Good wifi connectivity to connect to phone and clear visuals. - Dylan, Owner of Mazda 3 SMC24--A

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Mr Go, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Excellent product  Posted on 20 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Bought this BLACKVUE DR590W from Toa Payoh Distributor. Excellent service and help set up app on my phone. Took extra mile to explain how it works. Have been using BlackVue products for the past 4 years, got dr590w as a replacement for my Toyota , excellent product. - Mr Go, Owner of Toyota Wish SFF11--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
YeeKou Tiong, Owner of Peugeot 5008, verified customer
Good features and user friendly  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Came with new car purchased. Good features and user friendly with the apps. - YeeKou Tiong, Owner of Peugeot 5008 SFT10--X

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Richard Ng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Look nice, and reliable. Sdcard capacity I have higher and picture look sharp. - Richard Ng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SJJ23--A

review user
Ng, Owner of Honda Jazz, verified customer
Great camera for the price  Posted on 21 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
My second blackvue dashcam. Has all the necessary functions, nothing more. Great camera for the price. - Ng, Owner of Honda Jazz SLL83--R

review user
Ow Chek Seng, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Need improvement for endurability and reliability  Posted on 09 Feb 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
installing camera for vehicle has becoming standard features for car owner. Blackvue may wish to add other features to differentiate from other solutions provider, for example, endurance and reliability of electronic parts, not fail after barely less than 2-3 years - Ow Chek Seng, Owner of Subaru Forester SGL7--K

review user
Ong, Owner of Honda Shuttle Hybrid, verified customer
Quality product at reasonable price.  Posted on 30 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle Hybrid

Review
Bought this good package during the promotion and like the quality of the video. Had also upgraded the power bank to Neo8+ as stated in the promo. Worth it.Neo8+ battery capacity can be checked via Cellink Neo8+ apps. For starter, the recording and download are easy and sharp. So far no issues with connectivity. Reasonable price for a quality product. - Ong, Owner of Honda Shuttle Hybrid SMN74--D

review user
Yeo Puay Hong, Owner of Volvo XC40, verified customer
User friendly dashcam  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo XC40

Review
Fast installation and clear explanation from vendor. Much easier to use and better quality compared to stocked dash cam. - Yeo Puay Hong, Owner of Volvo XC40 SLK36--T

review user
Chew Chee Kai, Owner of Audi A5, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A5

Review
Product was good and value for money. Got with the Cellink Neo 8+ which is good as it does not tap on car battery. Installation by Xtremez Audio (Sin Ming) and it was fast and reasonable price. - Chew Chee Kai, Owner of Audi A5 SND48--E

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18