All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue Cellink NEO 5
spacer
4.0
 
9 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4 Performance
4
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Rajesh Hardwani, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Good  Posted on 23 Jun 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Well, it's a battery; I am not sure how you review battery. I guess it's good, seeing that it's working as it should? APP wise, it should be be a part of the BlackVue app. I think it's just an inconvenience to have to download a separate app for this item, and another for BlackVue's, when you've actually purchased both as part of one system. - Rajesh Hardwani, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SGP44--P


review user
Benny Ng, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Stable performance  Posted on 01 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Just installed the Cellink Neo5 Rechargeable Li-FePO4 battery and the service guys are friendly and good recommendations. The installation is fast and smooth. So far the product is stable and hope it will help in maintaining my car battery for longer shelf life. - Benny Ng, Owner of Honda Vezel SLA72--Y


review user
Celso Nathaniel Aban, Owner of BMW 630i, verified customer
Best battery pack so far  Posted on 11 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 630i

Review
So far the best battery pack i used. Never guve me any problem. Very good product to recommend too! - Celso Nathaniel Aban, Owner of BMW 630i SMZ8--Y


review user
Ng Chee Kheng, Owner of Volkswagen Passat, verified customer
As good as my OE battery  Posted on 26 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
My previous battery was supplied by Volk wagon for the Passat purchased some 5 years ago. Only realised battery flat after recent servicing at VW in Feb 2022. Great that this model is almost same as my previous battery pack and installation was a brisk by Smile Auto. Staff was experienced and able to provide good advice. - Ng Chee Kheng, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SLZ17--M


review user
Koh Chuan Chye, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Good buy that does not affect the car battery health  Posted on 24 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Always wanted to be extra safe with a parking mode recording that doesn't affect battery health of car and this bundle was great - Koh Chuan Chye, Owner of Honda Vezel SLA54--L


review user
J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I, verified customer
Small and compact  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Small and compact. Easily able to fit into small compartments. Able to provide 12-14 hours of power. Highly recommended. - J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I SJF5--U


review user
Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, verified customer
My choice for parking mode  Posted on 31 Aug 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Land Rover Range

Review
My preferred choice to enable parking mode of in-car camera instead of tapping car battery. Highly recommended. - Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SGS51--L


review user
GK Tan, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Great function  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Likely product for about 24hrs use on DR590W-2CH, great blue tooth function to check battery status & simple charging on/ off function, great product & will be even more perfect if can last 2~3 days instead of current 1 day ;) - GK Tan, Owner of Kia Cerato SLV57--S


review user
Tan Jee Seet, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Small & useful  Posted on 04 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
A very useful and small battery. Will keep your BlackVue dashcam running - Tan Jee Seet, Owner of BMW 520i SMY93--H

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17