All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Philips GoPure 7101
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
24 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

24 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Adrian, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Controllable with app  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very innovative product! I like the idea that the app controlled smart air purifier not only shows the filter's status, letting you know when its time to replace it. - Adrian, Owner of Toyota Wish SJJ15--L

review user
Sean Lee, Owner of Toyota Vios, verified customer
Smart air purifier  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
Its App controlled smart Air Purifier with three speed setting that automatically adapts to pollution level. Happy with my Purchase as car smells great and refreshing. - Sean Lee, Owner of Toyota Vios SJS50--A

review user
Danial, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
A for cleaner air  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Purifier is performing brilliantly! I can tell the difference in air quality. It has nice design and is quiet to use. - Danial, Owner of Toyota Wish SJN69--G

review user
Mr Heng, Owner of Honda Jazz, verified customer
Automatic on and off mode  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Car Interiors seems to be cleaner and odor-free. Its hassle free to use because it automatically on and off with the engine. - Mr Heng, Owner of Honda Jazz SMM49--A

review user
Azlan, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Bluetooth connection  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Fantastic! Easy to use. Just simply connect via Bluetooth to a mobile app to provide real-time air quality info. Very please with my purchase. - Azlan, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SLX12--H

review user
Johnny Quek, Owner of Mazda 2, verified customer
Nice design with excellent performance  Posted on 26 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 2

Review
Nice design with excellent performance to purifier the clean air in the car just few mins - Johnny Quek, Owner of Mazda 2 SJX6--S

review user
Andy, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLA200, verified customer
Easy to use  Posted on 22 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLA200

Review
Easy to use / Compact / Useful & Essential features - Andy, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLA200 SKS3--G

review user
David Tan, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250, verified customer
Good to keep the air fresh  Posted on 20 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
With the covi19 is good to have it around.keep the fresh. - David Tan, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250 SMR88--B

review user
verified customer
Excellent performance  Posted on 18 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 2

Review
Nice design with excellent performance to purifier the clean air in the car just few mins Johnny Quek, Owner of Mazda 2 SJX6-S

review user
verified customer
Trustworth and Reliable  Posted on 18 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
trustworthy brand and reliable, Wong, Owner of Toyota Alphard SLS3-C

review user
Wong Kok Hung, Owner of FPace SGW8J, verified customer
Effective  Posted on 18 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Jaguar F-Type

Review
Effective air purifier - Wong Kok Hung, Owner of F-Pace SGW8-J

review user
Marcus chan, Owner of Hyundai I30 SJV41R, verified customer
Good Option  Posted on 18 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai i30

Review
Been using this for my small study, i just bought a converter to a USB head, there's a maximum run time of 3 hours and will automatically power off. Overall it is a good option for desktop air purifier - Marcus chan, Owner of Hyundai I30 SJV41-R

review user
Oo Leng San, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Recommended for those with small kids  Posted on 18 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very clean air for my family especially my small kids - Oo Leng San, Owner of Toyota Wish SGX45--M

review user
Terence, Owner of Volkswagen Passat, verified customer
Nicely designed  Posted on 17 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
Nice design and works well. - Terence, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SKJ1--C

review user
David Choo, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Useful product now  Posted on 17 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
A Very good product for the pandemic purpose - David Choo, Owner of Honda Civic SLL18--B

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16