All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
The Dunlop SP Sport LM705 - comfort and quietness in one tyre
22-11-2019  |  's Review
Featuring the latest Shinobi technology, the Dunlop SP Sport LM705 is the go-to tyre if you are looking for a quiet and comfortable ride. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Dunlop SP Sport LM705
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
11 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4/5
spacer
Design
4/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
11 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Faizal, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Will recommend  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Will recommend Dunlop LM705 to people who want a comfortable and quiet ride. It has perform well so far. - Faizal, Owner of Mazda 3 SMY40--S

review user
Shawn, Owner of Honda Stream, verified customer
Best comfort tyres  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
So far, the best comfort tyres I have drive. Nothing much to complain about. Bought it previously during a workshop promotion. - Shawn, Owner of Honda Stream SMC49--U

review user
Adrian, Owner of Kia Cerato Forte, verified customer
Great comfort!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Great comfort! My wife can feel the difference after installation. Noise pollution also reduced. - Adrian, Owner of Kia Cerato Forte SLP4--M

review user
Au Tat, Owner of Subaru Exiga, verified customer
Excellent comfort level and dry performance  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Exiga

Review
As what majority drivers reviewed. Comfort level and dry performance are excellent. Is just that might need some improvement for wet performance - Au Tat, Owner of Subaru Exiga SJL34--D

review user
Lihong, Owner of Toyota Sienta, verified customer
The tyres are quiet  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Rush

Review
The tyres are pretty quiet, very happy with that. It is perfect for daily usage without compromising on the performance - Lihong, Owner of Toyota Sienta SLD65--X

review user
J Chan, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SGW599, verified customer
Reasonable price comfortable tyres  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Very good dry performance tyres, can feel the steady grip! Good tyres for drivers looking for a reasonable price comfortable tyres. - J Chan, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SGW599--

review user
Lee, Owner of Kia Forte K3, verified customer
Happy with the comfort level  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Forte

Review
Happy with the comfort level of this tyres, not much noises. Price is reasonable too. - Lee, Owner of Kia Forte K3 SJV50--L

review user
Thomson, Owner of Mini Cooper, verified customer
Good buy!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
MINI Cooper

Review
Comfort improved, and noice reduced too as compared to my previous set of tyres. Good buy! - Thomson, Owner of Mini Cooper SJH97--L

review user
Janise Ang, Owner of Volkswagen New Beetle, verified customer
Good grip  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Beetle

Review
Like this set of comfort tyres. Can feel the grip is good on dry road. - Janise Ang, Owner of Volkswagen New Beetle SMH9--D

Ricktyp
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
2 points
3 forum posts Joined on 29-Nov-2014
Not too idealistic feeling initially  Posted on 28 Mar 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Have installed this tyre for 2 weeks and done about 1K mileage. My tyre is 195/65/15

My initial feeling is that it feel sluggish as compared to my previous tyre BS EP300. The car felt heavier than when I have my previous tire.

However, tire is very quiet and smooth

The handling nd stability of this tyre is however very good. I dare to speed up and filter fast better than on y previous tyre.

Will update once the tyre is used for a longer period

I must say that it is good value for money considering that it is MIJ and one of the lowest among the rest, even cheaper than BS EP300 which is MIT.

What I like
quiet
smooth
one of the cheaper tyre around for MIJ
cheaper than some MIT like EP 300 for the same category

What I do not like
the initial feeling is that the car felt heavier than with previous tyre

XavithePOOH
Neutral Newbie
17 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 02-Aug-2013
Low road noise comfort tyre  Posted on 20 Mar 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA180

Review
Get this set of tyre and is happy with the ride comfort, especially the low road noise when driving along the expressway. A good set of touring tyre with less bumpy, good fuel efficiency and reasonable good handling.

What I like
Comfort drive with low noise
Fuel efficiency
Flexible sidewall

What I do not like
-

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17