All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750-2CH LTE
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
22 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

22 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
LimMilo
1st Gear
1 reviews
21 points
8 forum posts Joined on 08-Nov-2018
One of the most advanced dash cam  Posted on 20 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus NX200T

Review
There were only 2 LTE dash cams available in the market in late 2020. And Blackvue DR750-2CH LTE is the pioneer in this industry, hence I decided to go with it. The convenience of having build-in LTE instead of external wifi as you don't need to have an extra dongle with addition power supply. It make everything easier, simpler and neater. The product quality has improved, it feel heavier and bigger than previous models. Also better ventilation to prevent over heating. Option to set location to private if you don't intend to share with others.

What I like
Able to views live location, video and download it remotely even when overseas.
Family and friends with Blackvue account will able to access your cam as well.
Change setting and software update remotely.
Live events notification.

What I do not like
Unable to view battery status even though Cellink is from the same authorise agent.
Low memory original SD card 32GB.

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
sch294r
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Jan-2021
Good product with good aftersales support  Posted on 28 Jan 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
I replaced my old Blackvue dashcam which I have used at least 10 years (swopping over to the cars that I had changed during the 10 years) with Blackvue's latest model. The DR750-2CH LTE model was great except that I had some small issue with the battery pack, Cellink Neo 8+. I brought up the issue to Wow! Gadget and I must say that their aftersales support is fantastic. Their product manager, Gary is very patient in helping to troubleshoot what's the problem and since the problem is persist, he offered to replace the Cellink Neo 8+ with a new one. That's not the end. When I sent my car to replace the Cellink Neo 8+, their staff, Ah Liang even helped me to change out the supply wire to the Cellink which the installer did not replace when I installed the DR750-2CH LTE. Ah Liang would have just asked me to get the installer to replace the supply wire but he went all out to replace the wire for me instead.

What I like
Good aftersales support from Wow! Gadget

review user
Razali, Owner of Toyota CHR Hybrid, verified customer
Satisfied camera  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Satisfied with my new car dashcam. BlackVue DR750-2CH LTE is the recommended camera - Razali, Owner of Toyota C-HR Hybrid SLU55--B

review user
Chia wee teck, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Good products  Posted on 26 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Good products and I tell my friend and the next day he straight away go and install the camera. - Chia wee teck, Owner of BMW 520i SJD19--K

review user
Keef Siew, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Fuss-free setup  Posted on 12 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Fuss-free setup and function-filled product with cloud connectivity to provide hassle-free checking on the vehicle at anytime. - Keef Siew, Owner of Subaru Forester SJW57--C

review user
Hong Cheng Chi, Owner of Toyota Alphard, verified customer
Clear video capture  Posted on 24 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
Clear video capture, apps prompt any event happening to the car. Remote viewing anytime anywhere. - Hong Cheng Chi, Owner of Toyota Alphard SMQ12--U

review user
Ng Eng Soon, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Very clear  Posted on 16 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Very clear and incorporated SIM holder means less gadgets to be installed. - Ng Eng Soon, Owner of BMW X3 SCQ90--H

review user
Ravichandran S/O Ramasamy, Owner of Volkswagen Passat, verified customer
Blackvue fan!  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
I am a fan of Blackvue cloud & LTE camera's, using it for mine and my wife's car. Tried other brands but too complicated not like blackvue features. - Ravichandran S/O Ramasamy, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SKD41--G

review user
Angela New, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Clear recording  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Recording is very clear and easy to access the car cam even when I'm away from my car. - Angela New, Owner of Mazda 6 SMJ36--S

review user
William, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250, verified customer
Feel at ease  Posted on 02 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Beside the normal usage like as proof during an accident, catching culprit damaging ours or even others' car etc, the fact that you can check on your beloved car anytime, make you feel at ease. With its own battery, no worries about draining the car battery. You can leave it on 24/7! - William, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250 SJC26--J

review user
CKL, Owner of Peugot 3008, verified customer
All the features I need  Posted on 27 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
All the features I need in a high-end dashcam. Main plus point is the LTE connection to cloud simply by inserting a SIM card. Remote monitoring of yr car is possible. The only improvement necessary is to make it more compact the next time - CKL, Owner of Peugot 3008 SMA6--X

review user
LIM THIAN POH RONNIE, Owner of Hyundai AD Avante, verified customer
Most stable & user-friendly car camera  Posted on 17 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The most stable and user-friendly in-car camera that is really value for money. If you can spend thousands on a car, why not just get a good camera to protect it. - LIM THIAN POH RONNIE, Owner of Hyundai AD Avante SMH55--X

review user
Pek kian koon, Owner of Mercedes Benz E200, verified customer
User friendly camera  Posted on 10 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Easy to use.- Pek kian koon, Owner of Mercedes Benz E200 SBZ55--Z

review user
Vincent Poo, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Good - Vincent Poo, Owner of BMW X3 SFF54--T

review user
Goh Jun Jie, Owner of Toyota Alphard, verified customer
Everything work seamlessly.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
Nothing to problem. Everything work seamlessly. Only issue I have is this Dash Cam is slightly on the bulky side. - Goh Jun Jie, Owner of Toyota Alphard SMK77--Y

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14