Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
34 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

34 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Perfectly fit well  Posted on 25 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Daihatsu Terios

Review
enzo car mat perfectly fit well for my car with no major issue not even any minor issue as well. will go back to them again if i change my ride next time. - Jason, Owner of Daihatsu SCM19--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very solid product  Posted on 25 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
i preordered and it came within the promised timeline. very solid product and easy to install as well. my every week car mat maintenance just gotten a lot more easier. - Kelvin Owner of Honda Vezel SKW56--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
I am very pleased  Posted on 25 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Freed

Review
my family member ordered this car mat as a gift for my new car and i am very pleased after i have seen this car mat installed in my car. - Melissa, Owner of Honda Freed SMU5--D

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth my time and money.  Posted on 25 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS350

Review
Went to their store to customise for my car as they didn't have the measurement for it. The end result was well worth my time and money. Very well done job by enzo. - Eric, Owner of Toyota Lexus LS350 SGF--R

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Really serve the purpose.  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
was recommended by my club members to get the car mat from enzo. quite a few of them are using it and so far only hear good reviews about the product. have been using the mats for a while and so far so good plus really serve the purpose. - Jerome, Owner of Toyota Harrier SMH--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Car mat fitting damn on point  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle

Review
They were accommodating to me when i had to change my appointment with them due to commitments and most importantly they car mat fitting damn on point. - Eugene, Owner of Honda Shuttle SLH11--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good deal  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
for the price we paid buying this car mat, i must say we really got it at a very good deal and of course we did proper online research before getting this car mat from enzo. - Evelyn, Owner of Mazda 3 SMX10--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Car mat fitment is so much better  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
very professional service rendered by the enzo staff when i was there to install the mats. their car mat fitment is so much better the original ones that i got it in my car. maintenance is effortless as well. - Sheryl, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SKA92--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good car mat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Kodiaq

Review
Good car mat product from enzo. made a last minute appointment with them and they accepted without my appointment at my convenience. recommend them. - Zijian, Owner of Skoda Kodiaq SMX76--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Reasonable lead time  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
excellent service from enzo and their lead time for preordering of car mat is very reasonable as well. - Benjamin, Owner of Honda Stream SJZ24--R

What I do not like
javascript:void(0)

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth for every single spent  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
it was worth for every single spent on this car mat. will recommend. - Sim MH, Owner of Honda Stream SJA85--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best mat ever  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
will recommend my car group members to get from enzo. best mat ever. - Joseph, Owner of Honda Civic SLV2--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good fit carmat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
the car mat from enzo is very good fit just like how they advertised and the mat quality is very good compared to other similar product in the market. - Luqman, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SJK62--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Highly recommended carmat!  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Review
brought the car mat on recommendation from a friend who uses it as well. now i know why there is much hype around it. really made from good stuff. - Samuel, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SMX63--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good car mat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 428i

Review
been eyeing on enzo car mat for a while and finally brought it. very good car mat from them. - Darren, Owner of BMW 428ISMY13--B

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18