All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
429 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

429 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mr. Ho, Owner of MINI Cooper, verified customer
Multi function car mat, good  Posted on 24 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
MINI Cooper

Review
This car mat from ENZO is worth mentioning given the multiple functionalities that it possesses for the car mat. I am satisfied to be the owner of this car mats and I am sure it will serve me good in the coming years. I opted for delivery service initially but the staffs there offer to help me to vacuum my car and install the mats if I were to self-collect from their store. A really good gesture from them. - Mr. Ho, Owner of MINI Cooper SNA55--B

review user
Othuman, Owner of Skoda Karoq, verified customer
Strongly recommend this car mat  Posted on 17 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Karoq

Review
I brought this car mat on the back of my brother's recommendation who has used this car mat from ENZO for his past two rides. The staffs at the store were very friendly and chatty plus they were to accommodate to a last minute request at my end. I have no issue with the car mat at all as it is really fantastic plus my brother also strongly recommend this brand to me. - Othuman, Owner of Skoda Karoq SNA35--C

review user
Benny, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Love this car mat!  Posted on 17 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
Prompt updates were given to me when the my car mats order were ready and I head down to their store whereby their staff there provided me with good service by vacuuming and installing the mats. The fitting were surprisingly good and the material of the car mat is pretty close to my imagination when I first saw their advertisement online. The mat has no foul odour after installing and it is also anti-slip. - Benny, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SMF43--R

review user
Heng Chow, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Precise fitting  Posted on 17 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
The car mats were initially courier to me but I had difficulty with the installation so I went back to their showroom to get them to assist me on this and they were very welcoming to my request. The car mat after installing in my car looks a lot more presentable and the quality is really good. This is so much better than the factory version and fitting also more precise. - Heng Chow, Owner of Toyota Harrier SKM87--M

review user
Matt, Owner of Toyota Camry Hybrid, verified customer
Best car mat!  Posted on 17 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry Hybrid

Review
One of my club members posted his fitted pictures of this ENZO car mat inside his car and I am truly impressed by it. I was also given assurances that the quality is rock solid which also provides ease of maintaining if needed to. I then placed order for my mats, and went down to let them vacuum and installed the mats for me. Both customer service and car mat are equally good. - Matt, Owner of Toyota Camry Hybrid SMA92--S

review user
Jung Woo, Owner of Hyundai HD Avante, verified customer
Good purpose  Posted on 14 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I was initially taken aback at why their car mat is bigger fitting than the original carpet types but when it was installed by their staff, I could tell straight away that theirs was more customised. The staff also explained to me that they will usually improvise on the fitment as the original ones don't provide that good coverage. Besides that, their car mat also serves good purpose if you want to clean and maintain it. - Jung Woo, Owner of Hyundai HD Avante SJQ20--X

review user
Wilson, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
Definitely a good car mat  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
The car mat was received in good condition with no issues in the fitting at all. I have tried on a rainy day and the mat definitely has good friction grip on its surface despite my shoe being wet from the rain. Furthermore, the wetness on the mats dry off quickly even without any direct exposure sunlight. This is definitely a good car mat. Also, I wish to mentioned that their staff has also provided me good service when I was there for the installation. - Wilson, Owner of Honda Fit SMX26--T

review user
Gan Shu, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Durable and waterproof  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
They have followed with me promptly on my order status to also give me assurance on when my car mat will be ready. When it was ready, I went down to their to let them help me vacuum my car and installed the mats as this are the complimentary service when you self-collect at their store. The car mat material is very tough and durable plus this is waterproof mat which means I can clean it with water if it is dirty. Good customer service and car mat. - Gan Shu, Owner of Mazda 6 SMT57--S

review user
Jim, Owner of Honda Stepwagon, verified customer
Durable and clean  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stepwagon

Review
Great service from the good people at ENZO as they knew that I have a busy working schedule and I needed to install the car mats urgently as my old ones were damaged so they extended after normal hours to accommodate for me. The car mats were so nicely fitted into my car and I am liking the looks of it. Now I have car mat that is not just durable and also able to clean to proper hygiene and cleanliness. - Jim, Owner of Honda Stepwagon SMW1--X

review user
Kenneth, Owner of MercedesBenz E200, verified customer
No doubt for the quality  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
If you have doubt about their car mat, all you need to do is to pay a visit to their showroom like how I did before I purchased my car mat with ENZO. As aspect of their car mats are well thought through and taken care of. Their friendly staff are also there to address your concerns if you have any in mind. Overall, this is a good company to support with confidence. - Kenneth, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E200 SMZ10--P

review user
Johaness, Owner of Honda Stepwagon, verified customer
So much better  Posted on 24 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stepwagon

Review
My pre-ordered car mats with ENZO arrived on time and they texted me to come down to their showroom for installation as mine is bigger vehicle as I will a hard time doing it myself hence very thoughtful of their staff there. The car mats were good fitted into my car with no issue. This car mat from ENZO is so much better than my previous curly type mats.. Solid car mat and good customer service. - Johaness, Owner of Honda Stepwagon SMZ64--A

review user
Geoffrey, Owner of Hyundai Elentra, verified customer
Dry up really fast  Posted on 23 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
The car mat was nicely installed into my car with no funky odour. The material used for this car mat also very solid so I am sure this will last me for a long time. This car mat is also waterproof so you don't have to worry about cleaning the mat with water as it dry up really fast. The staff at the showroom are also knowledge on the car mat and proper guidance were given on how to maintain it. - Geoffrey, Owner of Hyundai Elentra SMC61--P

review user
Kumaran, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Reliable car mat  Posted on 23 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
I was looking for a reliable car mat in the market and I went for ENZO after seeing so many good online reviews about them plus majority of them are consistently 5 stars. I have used it myself and I do give 5 stars for it as well. I spoke with the boss there and he introduced me a few accessories to get as my car is pretty rare in the market so the parts are hard to find. Very good service provided by them. - Kumaran, Owner of Honda Civic SMV14--U

review user
Shantanu, Owner of Infiniti Q50, verified customer
Rock solid material, dry easily  Posted on 22 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Infiniti Q50

Review
I am walking away a satisfied customer after getting the car mat from ENZO. Firstly, there is no weird odour when the mats are installed inside my car. When my leg is resting on it while I am driving, the mat doesn't shift around easily as well. I tend to clean the mats every fortnightly and it is so simple as it dry really fast due to its waterproof nature. Lastly, the material used is rock solid. - Shantanu, Owner of Infiniti Q50 SMD6--H

review user
Teck Guang, Owner of Subaru Impreza, verified customer
Durable and easy cleaning  Posted on 20 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Impreza

Review
My friend is using another car mat brand but the material is not what I want. However, the version from ENZO is a lot better in terms of durability as it is really solid and firm. I have issues with the mats slipping around when I get on and off my car with my previous car mats but I have no such issue with the ones from ENZO. The cleaning part is even easier for me. - Teck Guang, Owner of Subaru Impreza SJD58--P

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16