All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
256 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

256 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Definitely recommend it!  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES250

Review
First time buyer, good service! I went down to try and feel what the real texture and it turns out to be what I'm looking for. The lead time was reasonable around 2 weeks. Definitely recommend it! - Vincent, Owner of Toyota Lexus ES250 SDS68--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality is also so much better  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
I haven't seen a car mat that is so precise for my vehicle. Good job and credit to Enzo for their car mat. Quality is also so much better than the car mat brand in the market. - Wee Hong, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SMU1--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Fit my car perfectly.  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Forte

Review
I am really pleased with how the mats came. I opted for delivery but they offered to fit the car mats for us which was great! The mats came looking great and it was customised to fit my car perfectly. Really happy with the service! - Jerry, Owner of Kia Forte SLT94--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Beautifully custom fitted  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I have been wanting to come to ENZO before that but due to my busy schedule, I had to arrange a proper time. So glad I finally came to change all my mats and beautifully custom fitted too! Thank you ENZO Singapore for such a superb fit! - Dennis, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLF98--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Fantastic fit and finishing!  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Fantastic fit and finishing! The measurement was done professionally and installation was a seamless and fast process. I am very satisfied with the results! I will recommend to others for sure! Great job ENZO! - Sherman, Owner of Toyota CHR SGV93--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Perfect fit for my car  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Perfect fit for my car and have to say, feels and looks so much better than my previous mat. I am much impressed with the friendly installer as well. 3 thumbs up and would recommend :) - Weixiang, Owner of Honda Civic SMK95--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Happy with the outcome  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Sharan

Review
The staff there was able to help me customized a good fitment for my car. The car mat came quickly than expected and they assisted to install as well. Very happy with the outcome and recommended a few friends to him as well. Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! - Suzi, Owner of Volkswagen Sharan SJV3--Y

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Car mat is solid  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
Super friendly and genuine plus helpful staff. Their car mat is solid and as per advertised. My vehicle was one off but boss still took the time to make it perfect. - Siang Tee, Owner of Toyota Estima SKM4--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Excellent quality product  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Forte

Review
Excellent quality product from ENZO that befits & fits your car! Great after sales service as well that are prompt & attentive. Highly recommended! - Clarence, Owner of Kia Forte SLK45--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality mat definitely recommend  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Good service provided by the folks at ENZO! Quality mat definitely recommend as compared to other brands. Do your research first and go to ENZO! - Gary, Owner of Mazda 6 SMZ47--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Durable and easy to clean.  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
Best car mats ever. Used to use their competitor brand which wasn't durable and wasted good money. Enzo also help me with custom floor mat. Durable and easy to clean. - Jasmond, Owner of Toyota Estima SKM71--P

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Space clean and tidy!  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Porsche Cayenne

Review
Awesome car mat! Possibly the best I have owned so far. Keeps my car space clean and tidy! Two thumbs for the awesome service! - Kate, Owner of Porsche Cayenne SMN-J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality product and fit  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda CX7

Review
Very responsive and helpful guide provided all the way from quotation, purchase order to item delivery. Confident and hassle-free transaction. Quality product and fit well to my car. Recommended to all. - Samuel, Owner of Mazda CX8 SMZ20--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Waterproof, fire-proof  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Sylphy

Review
Excellent service provided by ENZO. Firstly, the staff would vacuum the car interior before placing the new mats over it. The car mats is the best in terms of waterproof, fire-proof and best of all no smell at all. It is the best car mats that I have tried and used before. - Hoon Eng, Owner of Nissan Sylphy SMZ18--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality, super satisfied  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda CX3

Review
I bought the car mat for my car. They are super knowledgeable about their products and gives good recommendation. The car mat is also of good quality, super satisfied and will definitely recommend others to buy this car mat. - Carol, Owner of Mazda CX3 SMZ26--C

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14