All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
15 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

15 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Clear video  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very picture clear video especially during the night scene where the number plate can be seen. On live footage, zooming in can enlarge the surrounding area and can see what's coming. - Andy Ng BOK HENG, Owner of Toyota Wish SKZ32--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good product and reliable  Posted on 10 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
very good product and reliable. - Yeo Kain Thiong, Owner of Kia Cerato SLV65--C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Interesting function  Posted on 07 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Slightly overpriced compared to other dashcams in the market. However, this is our second one and once you started on BlackVue, it's hard to consider other brands. It looks sleek and love the app that comes with it. Interesting function on impact and motion during parking that may prove useful one day. - Priscilla Ho, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SMY78--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Durable and high definition  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Have always trusted BlackVue Dash cam. Long lifespan and clear videos. - Clifton Leong, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 SKT88--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great choice!  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
Very good performance! - Bai Hongfu, Owner of Toyota Noah SMP37--6C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth every penny  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
An excellent dashcam, this is my second blackvue cam. Why did I choose his cam again? Its sleek design is so attractive and does not obscure the driver's view. The features are excellently conceptualised and user friendly. The quality of videos captured is also of high quality. For all its goodness, the price is reasonable and certainly worth every penny. Try one today! - Lee Huan Leng, Owner of Mazda 6 SFB37--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Clear and sharp  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla Altis Hybrid

Review
Excellent car camera, recording is clear and sharp - Tan Ban Leong, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SLQ11--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very picture clear video  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very picture clear video especially during the night scene where the number plate can be seen. On live footage, zooming in can enlarge the surrounding area and can see what's coming.- Andy Ng BOK HENG, Owner of Toyota Wish SKZ32--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good model!  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Very good model! Highly recommended! - Chen Guofang, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SLT5--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Top quality camera and functions.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
I was using Thinkware Dashcam and when I was exploring to upgrade my Dashcam, I choosed Blackvue DR750X-2CH and no regards. Excellent Dashcam with top quality camera and functions. - Syed Ibrahim, Owner of Kia Cerato SMJ44--D

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great picture qualities  Posted on 22 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Great picture qualities and no lacking during playtime. - Damien Goh, Owner of BMW 520i SKL13--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good & slim camera  Posted on 20 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
Good and slim cam - Mike Lim, Owner of Toyota Harrier SLH70--G

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Feel safe on road with BlackVue DR750X  Posted on 20 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Jetta

Review
Having the new DR750X-2CH is the perfect balance of functionality and affordability. I feel safer on the roads knowing I'm covered by the dashcam, with its 60fps frame rate being able to capture even the smallest details. Recommend to install the Cellini Neo battery pack to ensure ur vehicle is fully covered even when parked! - Reagan Chiam, Owner of Volkswagen Jetta SMX71--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Clear video with good resolution  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Prius

Review
An intuitive and easy to use 2Ch camera. Clear video with good resolution for a reasonable market price. The Blackvue app too is easy to interface and use. Would recommend this for all car owners! - Tc Tan, Owner of Lexus ES250 SMW12--Y

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Sleek & good  Posted on 04 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Very sleek design and user friendly - Tan Jee Seet, Owner of BMW 520i SMY93--H

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14