All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
26 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

26 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Lee Huan Leng, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Worth every penny  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
An excellent dashcam, this is my second blackvue cam. Why did I choose his cam again? Its sleek design is so attractive and does not obscure the driver's view. The features are excellently conceptualised and user friendly. The quality of videos captured is also of high quality. For all its goodness, the price is reasonable and certainly worth every penny. Try one today! - Lee Huan Leng, Owner of Mazda 6 SFB37--L

review user
Tia Han Suan, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Remote viewing camera  Posted on 07 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The video is not sharp and clear. Nighttime lights look glare. But I like the cloud which I can remote viewing. - Tia Han Suan, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMW27--A

review user
Brian Chow, Owner of Mercedes Benz C200, verified customer
Great video capture quality and work seamlessly with my app  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C200

Review
Blackvue DR750X-2CH has great video capture quality was smooth video images with clarity and sharpness. It works seamlessly with my mobile with its Blackvue app with simple connection and use requires no need to refer to the quick start guide manual. - Brian Chow, Owner of Mercedes Benz C200 SCW7--G

review user
Gary Lee, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Video quality is excellent  Posted on 28 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Video quality is excellent, downloads are easy, phone app has friendly and instinctive user interface. - Gary Lee, Owner of Subaru Forester SDR63--A

review user
Good quailty ! Toh Leng Chun, verified customer
Good quailty  Posted on 01 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA180

Review
3rd purchase. Blackvue has the nicest design & never fail when playing back important video. Good quailty ! Toh Leng Chun, Owner of Mercedes Benz CLA180 SME27--A

review user
Andy Tan, Owner of Honda Civic Type, verified customer
Good  Posted on 01 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
It will be better if the price is more affordable - Andy Tan, Owner of Honda Civic Type R SGV71--T

review user
Rajesh Hardwani, owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Happy with this purchase.  Posted on 23 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
So far, happy with this purchase. It is working as it should. However, APP wise, the interface needs a lot of improvements. It certainly is not user friendly at all. - Rajesh Hardwani, owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SGP44--P

review user
KOH SER HOW, Owner of Subaru XV, verified customer
Good quality video & reliable  Posted on 15 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Although the price is on the high side, but the quality of the video is good and product is reliable. - KOH SER HOW, Owner of Subaru XV SLJ98--Z

review user
Tony chng, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Value for money!  Posted on 14 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
User friendly and value for money - Tony chng, Owner of Kia Cerato SLV3--D

review user
Stanley Lim, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
Great Product  Posted on 13 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
The image quality of this front & rear camera is smooth and clear. The app is user friendly too. - Stanley Lim, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SMR92--X

review user
Mohammad Azahar Bin Omar, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Easy to use camera!  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Im a fan of Blackvue. Easy to use. Looking forward for more cool products. - Mohammad Azahar Bin Omar, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SGV82--D

review user
Simon Huey, Owner of Toyota Vellfire, verified customer
Great car camera  Posted on 06 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vellfire

Review
Great product with high quality recording, easy to retrieve footage when needed it. Fuss-free process. - Simon Huey, Owner of Toyota Vellfire SKF6--S

review user
Andy Ng BOK HENG, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Clear video  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very picture clear video especially during the night scene where the number plate can be seen. On live footage, zooming in can enlarge the surrounding area and can see what's coming. - Andy Ng BOK HENG, Owner of Toyota Wish SKZ32--M

review user
Yeo Kain Thiong, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Good product and reliable  Posted on 10 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
very good product and reliable. - Yeo Kain Thiong, Owner of Kia Cerato SLV65--C

review user
Priscilla Ho, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
Interesting function  Posted on 07 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Slightly overpriced compared to other dashcams in the market. However, this is our second one and once you started on BlackVue, it's hard to consider other brands. It looks sleek and love the app that comes with it. Interesting function on impact and motion during parking that may prove useful one day. - Priscilla Ho, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SMY78--T

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15