All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
4.5
 
165 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Francia, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Image is very clear  Posted on 17 Jun 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
It's good, easy to use and the image is very clear. It's ensure assurance for any accident - Francia, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNR13--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
M Ng, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Advanced features with user-friendly operation  Posted on 04 Jun 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
I recently installed the BlackVue DR590X-2CH in my car, and it's been an outstanding investment. The dual-channel recording captures clear front and rear footage, which is essential for comprehensive coverage. The video quality is excellent, even in low light conditions, thanks to the Full HD Sony STARVIS sensor. The built-in Wi-Fi makes it easy to transfer and view recordings on my smartphone, and the Parking Mode feature provides peace of mind when I'm away from my vehicle. Installation was straightforward, and the sleek design doesn't obstruct my view. Overall, the BlackVue DR590X-2CH combines advanced features with user-friendly operation, making it a top choice for anyone seeking reliable in-car surveillance. - M Ng, Owner of Toyota Harrier SNC96--P


review user
Glenn, Owner of BYD Seal, verified customer
Long-lasting performance  Posted on 16 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
BYD

Review
The BlackVue Dashcam is a game-changer for any driver. Its discreet design seamlessly integrates into any vehicle, while its high-definition recording capabilities ensure crystal-clear footage day or night. With advanced features like GPS logging and G-sensor technology, it's a reliable companion on the road. Easy setup and intuitive controls make it a breeze to use, while its durability ensures long-lasting performance. For peace of mind and enhanced safety, the BlackVue Dashcam is a must-have accessory for any vehicle. - Glenn, Owner of BYD Seal SGE55--Z


review user
Chee Wee, Owner of BMW 216i, verified customer
Excellent functionalities  Posted on 12 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216i

Review
I was previously using another car cam brand. My friend recommended me blackvue. I went to research online and found that DR590X-2CH was on sale and the functionalities were more than my previous brand. I bought it during lazada sale and have it installed. Very happy with the device. Highly recommend this model if anyone is looking for basic functionality. - Chee Wee, Owner of BMW 216i SMM4--K

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Yap Weng Choy, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 20 Mar 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Really great value for money dashcam. - Yap Weng Choy, Owner of Kia Cerato SMG85--B

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Vincent, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq Electric, verified customer
Clear views and user friendly  Posted on 08 Mar 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Ioniq Electric

Review
Pretty neat looking cam, clear views and easy to use. Looks great in my ioniq 6. Highly recommended for all purpose. - Vincent, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq Electric SNP72--Y

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Mak Jia Feng, Owner of BYD Dolphin Dynamic, verified customer
Ease of installation and user-friendly  Posted on 07 Mar 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD

Review
The dashcam I recently purchased has proven to be an invaluable addition to my vehicle. Its high-resolution recording ensures that every detail on the road is captured with clarity. The ease of installation and user-friendly interface make it accessible for all drivers, regardless of technical expertise. One of the standout features is its reliable loop recording, which ensures continuous coverage without worrying about running out of storage. The inclusion of a wide-angle lens adds to its versatility, capturing a broader view of the surroundings. Additionally, its compact design doesn't obstruct the view and blends seamlessly into the car interior. While it lacks some advanced features like Wi-Fi connectivity, its straightforward functionality and affordability make it an excellent choice for those seeking basic yet effective recording capabilities. Overall, this dashcam has proven to be a reliable companion, enhancing safety and security on the road. - Mak Jia Feng, Owner of BYD Dolphin Dynamic SNP56--P


review user
Soh TP, Owner of Subaru Crosstrek, verified customer
Work well in our hot climate  Posted on 29 Feb 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 3 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru

Review
Have been using blackvue for years and it has proven to be a reliable work horse and has proven to work well in our hot climate. The only issue that I have is that the design has not changed much after all these years. - Soh TP, Owner of Subaru Crosstrek SNP53--E

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Joseph Sewi, Owner of Subaru WRX, verified customer
Clear and sharp video  Posted on 02 Feb 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru WRX

Review
The dashcam comes with Subaru car and it is such an easy product to use and link up to the phone. Thereafter from the apps easy downloads of videos. The videos were very clear and sharp. Awesome product! Highly recommend. - Joseph Sewi, Owner of Subaru WRX SNP27--T

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Chua Yongze, Owner of Toyota Prius Plus, verified customer
Sleek design  Posted on 05 Jan 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota

Review
Slick and stylish design. Relatively easy to connect. - Chua Yongze, Owner of Toyota Prius Plus SKP10--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Alan Chua, Owner of BMW 216i Active Tourer, verified customer
Apps is amazing and user-friendly  Posted on 05 Jan 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216i Active Tourer

Review
I just installed this dashcam after doing some homework online comparing a few well known brands. Replacing my BMW car eye2.0 is a must after it started draining my battery. I got the Xmas package from Blackvue and I also got a good deal with the Cellink NEO battery pack. The apps platform is easy to use and I can even monitor my battery status which is amazing. I tested out for a week and I would highly recommend this unit for those who are still sitting on the fence. - Alan Chua, Owner of BMW 216i Active Tourer SKU10--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Jason Ho, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Upgraded BlackVue Installation  Posted on 28 Dec 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Repeat installation of newer and upgrade model of BlackVue Dashcam. 3 generation of BlackVue user. Need I say more? - Jason Ho, Owner of Kia Cerato SMN60--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Hisham Mohamed, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross, verified customer
Reliable dashcam  Posted on 17 Nov 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Review
My car was installed with an entry-level front/back in-car camera. I was not able to connect to the recorded clips using an app and was not able to change the date/time. Then the rear camera stops functioning and our car was also dented by some irresponsible vehicle owner whilst my car was parked in an open-air carpark. So, we decided to look for a new in-car camera set and decided to purchase BlackVue. With the BlackVue app, I can access the recorded clips, view and download/share it using my mobile. With the parking mode facility, we can be sure that if such accident happened, we will be able to record it and can take appropriate action. - Hisham Mohamed, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SFH1--M


review user
Alan Teo, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross, verified customer
Clearer and sharper image  Posted on 03 Nov 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Review
6 years ago I used blackvue for 1 year. Stop using because it stop working when I park my car under hot sun. I change to other brand but now I back.using blackvue. It more clearer and sharper, easy to connect my phone without error. Most importantly now it still work after parking at open space for 8hrs. It much better than last time. - Alan Teo, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SMG87--M

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Bernard Ow, Owner of Nissan Sylphy, verified customer
High clarity record at night driving  Posted on 27 Oct 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Sylphy

Review
For a front and rear in-car dashcam, the clarity of video at 1080p is tops. The ISO sensitivity is also fantastic as it was able to record night driving at high clarity. It also have parking features, impact feature and can access live view via the App. Although it is a lower end of the 2-cam models with an affordable cost, the performance is high up there! Therefore, making this a super high value-for-money purchase if you are on a budget but do not want to miss out on high quality 2-cam in car dashcam. - Bernard Ow, Owner of Nissan Sylphy SMD51--J

Recommended for you

1-6 of 11