All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR900X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
13 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

13 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Muhammad hazrul bin sani, Owner of Subaru Legacy, verified customer
User friendly  Posted on 04 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Legacy

Review
I have been using blackvue cameras for almost 10 years; First was DR400G-HD which i won in a lucky draw. When i heard that blackvue was had a trade in promotion, i upgraded to DR500GW-HD in 2013 for easier access with wifi. Then changed to DR650GW-2CH in 2015 as i need a rear view camera as well. After few months i upgraded to DR650S-2CH as it has a cloud feature so i cloud monitor my car from wherever i am. After few years, i upgraded to DR750S-2CH as i handed over my previous camera to my friend. Then few months back, i upgraded to DR900X-2CH as the features were to irresistible. I have never regret using blackvue as my car camera. I saved me from a few accidents such as hit and run. I forsee myself using blackvue camera in many years to come as I'm comfortable with it and it is user friendly. - Muhammad hazrul bin sani, Owner of Subaru Legacy SKL43--L

review user
Ad, Owner of Subaru XV, verified customer
Ultra clear camera  Posted on 31 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Great product and ultra clear cam with seamless mobile app - Ad, Owner of Subaru XV SNA92--Y

review user
Henry, Owner of Hyundai CN Avante, verified customer
Clear and sharp  Posted on 15 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The dashcam has a very sleek design that does not affect the design of the interior of the car. The footage is clear and sharp, and angle is very wide, which is very important for a dashcam. Voice alert is very useful. - Henry, Owner of Hyundai CN Avante SNA28--S

review user
Gary Low, Owner of Honda Odyssey, verified customer
Great video quality  Posted on 20 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
BlackVue DR900X-2CH car camera is easy to install and has great video quality. - Gary Low, Owner of Honda Odyssey SLF8--A

review user
Bernard, Owner of Toyota CHR, verified customer
Return customer for Blackvue camera  Posted on 15 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda C-HR

Review
My 2nd purchase of BlackVue DR900X upgraded model. - Bernard, Owner of Toyota C-HR SLT70--M

review user
Frank Kwok WT, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Recommended for all drivers  Posted on 06 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Recommended this blackvue dash cam to all drivers. - Frank Kwok WT, Owner of BMW X3 SM--L

review user
Steven Chan, Owner of Honda Freed, verified customer
Never fails me  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Freed

Review
It's my 2nd purchase of DR900X Series dashcam after the 1st had served me for almost 3 years before it dies on me. The product is awesome and it never fails me for good quality images. I will highly recommend everyone to get DR900X Series dashcam. - Steven Chan, Owner of Honda Freed SMA24--R

review user
Lim Leong Chai Owner of Toyota Vellfire, verified customer
Using the latest 900 model and it was the best in market  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vellfire

Review
Have been using BlackVue since 2015, absolutely the best in the market. - Lim Leong Chai Owner of Toyota Vellfire SLD2--M

review user
Michelle chin, Owner of Hyundai CN7, verified customer
A very clear camera.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
A very clear camera. Dash cam is much better than my previous HP dashcam. Friendly user app - Michelle chin, Owner of Hyundai CN7 SMZ21--D

review user
Venugopal, Owner of Honda Odessey, verified customer
High quality videos  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
High quality videos and convenient to download to phones and from cloud - Venugopal, Owner of Honda Odessey SKJ88--T

review user
THAM WENG KEAT, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Awesome car dashcam.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
Awesome car dashcam. Clear videos during day or night. Feel secured with the Parking mode. - THAM WENG KEAT, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SLX87--P

review user
MK Che, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
A lot easier to use now  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
High quality 4K video that are very clear and sharp in both daylight and evening. The time lapse recording during parking mode greatly reduce memory usage usage on SD card. The new BlackVue app is a lot easier to use now, can easily and quickly transfer video from BlackVue to phone. - MK Che, Owner of BMW X3 SME--U

review user
Muhammad hazrul bin sani, Owner of Subaru Legacy, verified customer
Best functions  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Legacy

Review
Sleek design with the best functions among other car cameras. - Muhammad hazrul bin sani, Owner of Subaru Legacy SKL43--L

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15