All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Philips GoPure Air Sanitizer GP 7611
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
9 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

9 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12R, verified customer
Powerful air cleaning  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV200 1.6A

Review
Philips GoPure Air Sanitizer GP 7611 Powerful air cleaning and Complete removal of contaminants - Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Andy, Owner of Citroen DS5, verified customer
Elegance & compact  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen DS5

Review
Elegance & compact, fast purifying effects, easy to operates & mobile (can be for another car) - Andy, Owner of Citroen DS5 SLJ63--Z

review user
Oo Leng San, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Highly effective  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Very effective in removing odour and internal air very fresh - Oo Leng San, Owner of Toyota Wish SLF83--M

review user
Cecil Chow, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
The best air sanitiser  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Model 7611 is the best air sanitiser I ever got for my car! Love it! - Cecil Chow, Owner of Honda Civic SLP26--E

review user
Yeoh Boon Leng, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG3A, verified customer
Recommended to all of you  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV200 1.6A

Review
After trying a different brand of air Sanitizer/air purifier, Philips product is the best for the current pandemic. Recommended to all of you - Yeoh Boon Leng, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG3--A

review user
Patrick Wong, Owner of Jaguar FPace, verified customer
Best product during pandemic period  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Jaguar F-Pace

Review
Good quality high purification speed air purifier. New model. The best product in the car during the pandemic period. Sanitising remove germs and bacterias in the car - Patrick Wong, Owner of Jaguar F-Pace SGW8--J

review user
Yuuki, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid, verified customer
Quality air purifier from Philips  Posted on 07 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah Hybrid

Review
It's a quality air purifier from Philips. Has additional fragrance too! Suitable to bring on the go with USB Type-c and a powerbank - Yuuki, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid SML87--L

review user
AiMay Tan, Owner of BMW i3 Electric, verified customer
Love the design and the aroma  Posted on 07 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
Have been using Philips car air purifier since my son was born. Upgraded to this model half a year ago. Love the design and the aroma that comes with it. Kudos to Philips for continuously coming out with new models and better features. - AiMay Tan, Owner of BMW i3 Electric SML3--C

review user
Wong Kok Hung, Owner of Toyota Alphard, verified customer
High performance air purifier  Posted on 06 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
High performance air purifier for car. Easy to install and good purification of air inside car. Good and reliable brand - Wong Kok Hung, Owner of Toyota Alphard SLS3--C

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18