Related Categories

Featured Products

   Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE003 - Precise handling and maximum control
05-05-2015  |  's Review
Bridgestone's latest high-performance street tyre - Potenza Adrenalin RE003 - is a formidable weapon suitable in any condition. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE003
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
8 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
8 out of 8 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer

8 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
OpelAstraJS
Clutched
1 reviews
6 points
0 forum posts Joined on 17-Jul-2009
Excellent BS RE003 tyres!No regrets!  Posted on 15 Oct 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA180

Review
Recently installed a set of BS RE003 tyres. I am very pleased with the high performance of these grippy tyres. No regrets! Highly recommended.

What I like
Dry and wet performance
Responsive at corners
Shorter stopping distance
Sure footedness

What I do not like
Not at the moment

keanC
3rd Gear
5 reviews
282 points
127 forum posts Joined on 12-Nov-2016
Very good grips  Posted on 09 Aug 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Forte

Review
This tyre really does it job well in dry and wet condition. Awesome grips. No regrets. Though not a soft noise tyre.

What I like
very good grips.

What I do not like
Not a soft noise tyre.
lifespan due to is a performance tyre.

Jzz
Jzz
Clutched
1 reviews
6 points
4 forum posts Joined on 01-Apr-2011
Excellent tyre in both dry and wet conditions  Posted on 30 Jun 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
Installed my sets of RE003 end of 2015 after my previous RE002 were worn out. Had not gotten any regrets since. RE003 performed way better than RE002. Handling during dry conditions were great, the tyres gripped well on the straight roads and bends. As for wet conditions, the tyres gave me confidence even on high speeds. Was really amazed on the performance as compared to RE002.

What I like
Grip, Handling and Performance in both dry and wet conditions.

What I do not like
The only thing is the noise generated, but after awhile, you will get used to it.

Leong51
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 18-Dec-2014
Good performance tire at a reasonable price  Posted on 17 Nov 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Installed 215/45/R17 on my KIA forte K3. After 20000km on the noisy stock nexen tires. Having driven about 2000km with these new tires. These tires are a breath of fresh air and improvements could be felt immediately. Gives me the confidence to corner with much lesser body roll. Wet and dry grip has been excellent as well. Was slightly concerned with tire noise but coming from the nexens, I guess there's nothing much to complain about for a performance tire.

What I like
Wet and dry grip
Confidence in cornering
Value for money

What I do not like
-

thensp
Clutched
1 reviews
8 points
1 forum posts Joined on 04-Jun-2015
Reliable tyre  Posted on 15 Nov 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Install on my Kia K3 215/45/R17and drive for 2000km.
Not a soft noise tyre but acceptable.
Stable and good performance at both wet and dry.

What I like
Stable and good performance at both wet and dry

What I do not like
price can be more affordable.

MiTSUBaru
1st Gear
10 reviews
26 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Jun-2013
Good Grip!  Posted on 20 Aug 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Impreza

Review
Manage to squeeze budget and get my hands on this tyre as the old one is due for a change a few months back. I must say that I did not regret changing to this fabulous tyre as the grip is definitely awesome. Not only on dry grounds but on wet as well, it is also comfortable driving it as well. I would say it is quite an expensive investment but really awesome quality from the tyre.

What I like
Very good gripping ability and comfortable

What I do not like
if only the price can be lower without the drop of quality

Baiji8899
1st Gear
29 reviews
47 points
29 forum posts Joined on 11-Jun-2013
Good wet grip tyre  Posted on 20 Jul 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 528i

Review
It has very good wet gripping and extremely comfortable to drive. The noise level is also pretty low. I would say that as long as the lifespan is good, it would be perfect for me already. Only thing is not sure how long it will go but as of now, tyre still in very good shape and works well. Definitely will want to get this again if the lifespan is good since i can't tell it now as i got it for only a few months.

What I like
Very good wet grip, comfortable and quiet

What I do not like
Nothing as of now so long the lifespan is good

Simoneaux
1st Gear
20 reviews
18 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-Aug-2013
Good Gripping tyres  Posted on 22 May 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
Drove about 500km, So far I feel the performance is good. Been through many heavy rains with very wet floor with no problems, very good grips. To me safety is important so this tyre really does it job as promise. Only thing is that it is really expensive. As of now the threads are still good so will see how long can it last to see if it will be value for money or not.

What I like
Very good grip

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15