All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


   Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
Bridgestone\'s RE004 enhances the joy of driving for all drivers
15-09-2020  |  's Review
Bridgestone's new POTENZA Adrenalin RE004 is the perfect choice for drivers looking for increased driving enjoyment from a responsive and sporty tyre. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE004
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
50 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Features
4/5 Performance
4/5
spacer
Design
4/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

50 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
kobayashiGT
Turbocharged
15 reviews
18,700 points
9108 forum posts Joined on 21-Oct-2013
Most wanted tyre in 2020  Posted on 23 Jun 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
The new RE004 I would say is very banged for the buck with a very sporty thread pattern to go along with. After driving for around 150KM, I will say it has surpassed it, predecessor, the RE003 in grip and response. The result is instantaneous. I will highly recommend anyone who is looking for a high-performance tyre a try.

What I like
The wide range of size
The pricing is sweet
The design is not boring
The feedback is very good.

What I do not like
The road noise is slightly audible. I am using S007A previously, so no qualms.

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Improved performance  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Great Performance on dry and wet roads. Since getting the RE004s fitted, I've covered just over 2,000km with them. In this short time, the improvements over the RE003 have shone through clearly handling and steering response in the dry is markedly better. Through both sharp corners and long sweepers, the RE004s don't understeer and push out quite as much as the RE003s, and they respond well to mid-corner corrections. - Mitchell Koay, Owner of Honda Civic SJU81--C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best to have a better price  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Axio

Review
Bridgestone RE004 - Good and nice grips for dry and wet road conditions, price abit costly. Less noise compare to other brand that I have use. I would to try other model Bridgestone tyres if there is any. - Steve Pang, Owner of Toyota Axio SLZ99--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quieter ride  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Tyre is grippy in both dry and wet conditions. Turning and cornering are extremely precise even at speed that are slightly fast. This helps to inspire greater confidence when driving daily. Given its performance tyre status, the tyres are still relatively quiet when cruising down the expressway. It even seems to be more quiet than my previous average road tyre. These tyres are still very fresh and I hope that it will have excellent mileage in time to come. - Alston Boo, Owner of Honda Jazz SMS99--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Reasonable price yet good perfomance  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Have been using ep300 for quite some time. Re004 grips better, better performance. Price wise is affordable. Feel my car gripping through corners better. - Iskandar Reza, Owner of Honda Jazz SLR35--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
One word - GOOD  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Excellent set of tyres. Quiet and good traction in wet weather. Recommended. So far so good. Good. Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good - Kess HS Chiang, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E200 SMK3--P

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Reasonable priced and great tyre, highly recommended!  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Nice grip be it wet or dry. The Price is reasonable as well. Always been a supporter of Bridgestone potenza since my first ride. Highly recommended. Will be trying re71r soon :) - Lawliet Tay, Owner of Honda Civic SML8--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great handling and responsiveness  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle

Review
Tyre provides excellent grip on both dry and wet road. Cornering is great. Tyre is consider quiet compare to other brand of performance tyre. My overall driving pleasure improved greatly with maximum handling and high responsiveness on both wet and dry surfaces. - Loh Poh Seng, Owner of Honda Shuttle SMU46--R

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very grippy and nice drive  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A3

Review
Very grippy and nice drive. The tyre also last me 3 years and is very durable. It has enough friction to brake the car in time even the road is slippery - Eugene Tan, Owner of Audi A3 SLW46--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Will continue to support Bridgestone tyres!  Posted on 26 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Been using bridgestone tyre since 2005, good technology and good pricing as compare to other similar tyres, will continue to support Bridgestone tyres! - Alvin Huang, Owner of Honda Civic SJZ95--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good road holding abilities  Posted on 23 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 316i

Review
The Bridgestone tyres have good road holding abilities on wet road surface conditions and reliable. Price is reasonable and matches the road performance. Also it’s design and features are attractive and suitable for most motorists. - Ong Seng Wei, Owner of BMW 316i SMA88--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Grip is excellent.  Posted on 23 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Prius

Review
Great sets tyre, i have been using this since RE001 and the grip is excellent. I will return to change another set after my tyres are worn out. Looking forward to RE005.- Choon Tuck Kiong, Owner of Toyota Prius SGJ39--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Recommended tyre  Posted on 23 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Octavia

Review
I have been using RE001 to current RE004 at least 10 years. stay with the same brand throughout changing of cars but not on Bridgestone. It give the confidence on taking the corner. - Joseph Teo, Owner of Skoda Octavia SKE12--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Excellent road grip on wet & dry  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Prius

Review
Road grip is excellent and good performance for both dry and wet condition. I gave been using the RE series since my first car in 2008. Looking forward to more new RE series model. -Choon Tuck Kiong, Owner of Toyota Prius SGJ39--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Amazed by the wet weather performance  Posted on 29 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo V40

Review
Amazed by the wet weather performance that gave me the confidence when driving during wet weather and the noise insulation was acceptable for high performance tyres during normal drive. The sidewall also stand out for the car that I drove that complement the rims design and big brake kit that I have for my car. - Ng Jun Jie Jack, Owner of Volvo V40 SKZ21--J

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15