All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


   Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
Everyday performance with the Yokohama BluEarth-GT AE51
20-04-2021  |  's Review
Looking for a long lasting, high-quality tyre that offers high levels of grip and stability? The Yokohama BluEarth-GT AE51 will be your ideal fit. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Yokohama BluEarth-GT AE51
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
12 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

12 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Fuel saving tyres  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Gotten this a replacement tyre after seeing my old ones worn out. Noise level improves and I have seen my car is more fuel efficient as a few pumps. - Benson, Owner of Honda Jazz SMR15--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Economy and Value tyre  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I have driven about a month or so on my Mazda 3. Surprisingly to see some improvement in my fuel consumption and have really enjoyed the better FC since changing. Older cars are always known as petrol drinker and I am kinda glad to see there is an improvement. Treadwear doesn't seem high and is in decent condition. - CM Lim, Owner of Mazda 3 SJB83--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good investment  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
I often need to ferry my family and also in laws around and so a good investment in tyre is important to me. AE 51 is able to do what it claims. A reliable set of tyres that is suitable for long term driving due to fuel savings and low tread wear. Good control and not noisy. - William, Owner of Toyota Noah SJS19--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Tyres with good grip performance  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 5/5
Design 3/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Suzuki Swift

Review
I'm very happy with this tyre purchase. They hold the road well in dry and wet conditions. I am glad that I changed to these tyres prior to the recent rains. Able to drive at high speed on the wet road confidently. Sound level wise is not as good as V552. - Vincent, Owner of Suzuki Swift SJY16--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good grip  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I can feel the difference immediately when changing to a new set of Yokohama Blurearth AE51. The grip is way better than my previous one. - Mr Chan, Owner of Mazda 3SLU84--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Tyre for everyday driving  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Went to a regular tyre workshop and was introduced to this Yokohama AE51. After a good introduction by the person in charge, I am very inclined to try it. My observation: Able to get the right performance, stability and comfort that I am looking for. Give me more pleasure and confidence when driving in rainy days. - Joe, Owner of Toyota Camry SJA62--C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Value for money tyre  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Premio

Review
Firm sidewall and can feel the comfort when driving. Treadwear is better than usual. I assume will give more mileage - Lim, Owner of Toyota Premio SFA2255S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good tyres  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
Good grip when driving on a wet road condition. Can feel the stability when taking corners and travelling down spiral car parks. - Kelvin Tan, Owner of Honda Fit SMH66--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Highly recommended  Posted on 26 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
Good performance tyre. Highly recommended. Improved braking and grip. - Jon, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SMD35--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth your consideration.  Posted on 23 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 3/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Tried AE51 and will rate it highly for performance. Good grip even on wet road condition. However, for road noise-wise, it falls short. I will recommend it based on the price, performance and also the improvement in FC that I have gotten. - Alvin, Owner of Honda Civic SJH97--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
All rounded tyre  Posted on 22 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Jazz

Review
Have been using AE51 for months. What I can say is it combines the factors that most family cars need. Can see an improvement in my fuel consumption. This tyre also gives the performance that I need. - James, Owner of Honda Jazz SLD77--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good for daily drive  Posted on 21 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
Reasonable good performance with good grip and handling. A good to have set of tyres for the daily drive - Tan, Owner of Toyota Vios SFK38--U

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14