All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
70 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
70 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Jeff, Owner of Toyota Sienta, verified customer
User friendly  Posted on 11 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
BlackVue DR590X-2CH is a user friendly, value for money, good quality, and best camera in the market. - Jeff, Owner of Toyota Sienta SLZ40--S

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Wong Foo Luen, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
This model meets my need  Posted on 08 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I read the reviews online and went down to get a 590X-2ch today. This model meets my need though the price is on the high side. I like the simplicity of the design but would love if it comes with a LCD screen, even if it is a small 1" x 1". That saves the hustle of looking at my phone for live view to check if it is recording, while, yes, the LEDs indicate the operability. Also, love the SD Card viewer app. - Wong Foo Luen, Owner of Mazda 3 SCF6--G

review user
BlackVue DR590X2CH is a user friendly, reliable product with dual front/rear full HD, verified customer
User friendly and reliable product  Posted on 18 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
- BlackVue DR590X-2CH is a user friendly, reliable product with dual front/rear full HD & SONY STARVIS image sensor gives us best image quality under any lighting. - It is also a small cute product design; occupy less space in wind screen. Reliable with longer product usable life. - Reasonable, affordable and compatible price to other brands. - KG Lee, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 SJM89--G

review user
verified customer
Minimalistic Sleek Design  Posted on 16 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Car Dash Camera is Really Important in Singapore as Prices for Our Car, Maintenance and Repair are so Expensive in Singapore, Buying a Reliable Dashcam is Basic, Apart from The Reliability of BlackVue with All the Comment & Review Flooded All Around the World, We are looking at Minimalistic Sleek Design which doesn't bother you while Driving, i would also recommend the DR590X-2CH as you can access everything in Your Smart Phone at a Price very competitive in the Market and 18 Month of Warranty!!! Wait for What??? Have a Peace of Mind!!! I Install on the 1st day i got my car!!! Lawrence Huang Xiao Long, Onwer of Hyundau Avante SJT31--T

review user
Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Best clear image  Posted on 02 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I have used 5 different brand of car dashcam before but Blackvue has the best clear image. It even has a filter that can enhance the image. The price is reasonable and the best benefit is their after service support. The Myanmar lady from the support team is so helpful, she is not only technically knowledgeable but also guide me how to use. I dont think any shop will run the extra mile. - Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNA28--S

review user
Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7, verified customer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Parking mode seems to be a bit too sensitive as it gives a lot of false alarms of an impact detected during parking, probably from closing of doors and boot. Motion detection during parking also seems to be a bit sensitive. Rear camera video quality during night is quite grainy and unable to see vehicle plates clearly, not sure if it is normal. Otherwise, everything else is good. - Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 SMY79--L

review user
Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200, verified customer
Most reliable and user friendly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I must say Blackvue is the most reliable and user friendly dashcam I have ever used. And the technical support from Wow Gadget is excellent . Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and even stranger if they want to look for dashcam for their car . Thank you for the wonderful product and the constant upgrade in the technology of the Blackvue dashcam . Keep up the good work ! - Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLZ--G

review user
Sherwin Chan, Owner of Citroen Grand C4, verified customer
Clear image for both front & rear  Posted on 07 Aug 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4

Review
Just replaced to this BlackVue in-car dashcam. Image is really clear for both front and rear vs my previous one with different brand although price is a little higher vs the other competitor brands. - Sherwin Chan, Owner of Citroen Grand C4 SNF15--Z

review user
See Yoong Hwee, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
Good enough for my car  Posted on 17 Jul 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
Was looking for a cheap and good car dashcam for both front and back. Decided on this model to replace my obselete BlackVue model. No regrets with the purchase. Not the top end models but good enough for my needs especially when my car is not new. - See Yoong Hwee, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SFX33--S

review user
Ryan Tan, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Best car cam for daily drive  Posted on 17 Jul 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Good product and efficient. Best for daily drive as it records clearly - Ryan Tan, Owner of BMW 520i SMY63--P

review user
Tai Chee Thiam, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Simple to use  Posted on 10 Jul 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 0/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
product just simply works in a straight way. No messy complicated stuffs - Tai Chee Thiam, Owner of BMW X3 SMA22--K

review user
Toh Pern Loong, Owner of BMW 320i, verified customer
Blackvue cams have decent features, a user friendly app  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Return customer. Just installed this in my car after the pre-installed dash cam broke down after 2 years. Blackvue cams have decent features, a user friendly app and pretty competitive prices! - Toh Pern Loong, Owner of BMW 320i SMQ77--X

review user
Jonathen, Owner of Honda Accord, verified customer
Love the sleek design  Posted on 17 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
Great sleek car camera with smooth fuss free installation. - Jonathen, Owner of Honda Accord SKR16--M

review user
Boaz Chan, Owner of BMW X1, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 10 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
This is a best value, no frills and simple car cam that is sleek looking due to its small size and good price. - Boaz Chan, Owner of BMW X1 SKU84--B

review user
VIGNESH, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Worth the money  Posted on 06 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Very nice product.. worth the money and must buy fir car owners - VIGNESH, Owner of Subaru Forester SLB27--Z

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17